#rearview_mirror_2017

4. Januar 2017: #open 35

  1. Sonja Zajontz, #evening_hero_1, 25,15%
  2. Paul Clayton, #evening_hero_2, 23,31%
  3. Marcus Kolm, #fast_geschafft, 19,02%

Gast: Christin Henkel, christin-henkel.de

Mehr lesen …

2. Februar 2017: #open 36

  1. Alex Döring, #evening_hero_1, 27,76%
  2. Baur und Burke, #evening_hero_2, 18,51%
  3. Bodja, #fast_geschafft, 17,61%

Gast: Stefan Erz, stefanerz.de

Mehr lesen …

3. März 2017: #open 37

  1. Romy Politzki, #evening_hero_1, 28,43%, romypolitzki.de
  2. Damenbesuch, #evening_hero_2, 21,57%
  3. Alisha Prettyfields, #fast_geschafft, 20,26%

Gast: Peter Fischer, pianovocals.de

Mehr lesen …

6. April 2017: #open 38

  1. Hannah & the neighbours, #evening_hero_1, #27,00%
  2. filip, #evening_hero_2, 15,33%
  3. Spring, Tschak, #fast_geschafft, 13,33%

Gast: Stefan Noelle, stefan-noelle.de

Mehr lesen …

4. Mai 2017: #open 39

  1. Victoryaz, #evening_hero_1, 30,49%
  2. Chris Conway, #evening_hero_2, 21,14%
  3. Wolfgang Michael, #fast_geschafft, 11,49%

Gast: Max Olbrich, maxolbrich.de

Mehr lesen …

1. Juni 2017: #open 40

  1. Aynie, #evening_hero_1, 30,49%
  2. Elena Rud, #evening_hero_2, 21,54%
  3. Julia Pöckl & Leonhard Schwarz, Zofia Arnfred, Helena Haerle, #fast_geschafft, 10,57%

Gast: Ben Profane, ben-profane.de

Mehr lesen …

7. September 2017: #open 41

  1. Die Kühnemann, #evening_hero_1, 33,88%
  2. Hani Who, #evening_hero_2, 15,31%
  3. Vanessa Balscher, #fast_geschafft, 13,36%

Gast: Caeroline Landry, caeroline.de

Mehr lesen …